Contact Us

Tube The nearest underground stations are Euston Square, Euston and Warren Street. We are only a few blocks away from any of these stations.

Buses Southbound routes 10, 24, 29, and 73 pass by UCL’s main gate; northbound routes stop at Warren Street station.

1st Floor, Anatomy Building
UCL
Gower Street
WC1E 6BT

tel: 020 3549 5652
email: doreen.bailey@ucl.ac.uk

 

For information specific to a research group...
Wilson lab s.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Bianco lab i.bianco@ucl.ac.uk
Tada lab m.tada@ucl.ac.uk
Dreosti lab e.dreosti@ucl.ac.uk
Rihel lab j.rihel@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandre lab p.alexandre@ucl.ac.uk
Hawkins lab t.hawkins@ucl.ac.uk